Industrial Waste Unit Contacts

PWD Industrial Waste Unit

1101 Market Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 685-6236

Fax: (215) 685-6232

IWU Baxter Field Office

9001 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

Fax: (215) 685-8008


Unit Manager

Jennifer L. Moore

Unit Manager, Environmental Engineer

Email: Jennifer.L.Moore@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6085

Engineer Support Group

Bishel Baby

Assistant Manager, Environmental Engineer

Email: Bishel.Baby@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6194

Richard E. Vinson Jr

Clerk III

Email: Richard.E.VinsonJr@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6210

Field Services / Permit Administration Group

Kim Veres

Supervisor

Email: Kim.Veres@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-6096

Carrie Keeley

Supervisor

Email: Carrie.Keeley@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-8007

John Hickey

Supervisor

Email: John.Hickey@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-8002

Evan Scott

Technician

Email: Evan.Scott@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 683-2230

Tristan Heinan

Technician

Email: Tristan.Heinan@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 683-2226

Leslie LaGredelle

Technician

Email: Leslie.LaGredelle@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 685-8030

Tridung Tran

Technician

Email: Tridung.Tran@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 683-9024

Emmanuel Anumudu

Technician

Email: Emmanuel.Anumudu@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 683-2226

Mauro Felipe

Technician

Email: Mauro.Felipe@phila.gov

Phone: (215) 683-2228

Jump to Top